Directions & Contacts

Physical Address:

Training & Compliance Office,
Fort Ethan Allen,
321 Ryan Street,
Essex Jct., VT 05452

Phone: (802)-656-7233
Fax: (802)-656-7500
Email: TCO@uvm.edu

TCO Office Directions [PDF]

Mailing Address:

Training & Compliance Office,
Physical Plant Department,
284 East Avenue,
Burlington, VT 05405

Training & Compliance Office Staff:

TCO Summer BBQ 2013

Safety Programs Manager
Vincent Brennan
Vincent.Brennan@uvm.edu
(802)-656-2450
Supervisor
Christopher Walker
Christopher.Walker@uvm.edu
(802)-656-2452
Safety Programs Coordinator
Stephen Znamierowski
Stephen.Znamierowski@uvm.edu

(802)-656-2451
Administrative Professional
Marilyn Baker
Marilyn.Baker@uvm.edu
(802)-656-2454
Office Support Generalist
Michele Guyette
Michele.Guyette@uvm.edu
(802)-656-7233
Environmental Technician
Timothy Duffy
Timothy.Duffy@uvm.edu
(802)-656-2456
Environmental Technician
Andrew Blount
Andrew.Blount@uvm.edu
(802)-656-2456